Unser Team

An dieser Stelle möchten wir Ihnen unsere Teams vorstellen:

Ralf Strack
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 06101-80227-11
strack@immotreu.net

Saskia Federico
Geschäftsführerin
Tel. 06101-80227-19
federico@immotreu.net

Melanie Köhler
Wohnungseigentums- und Mietverwalterin
Tel. 06101-80227-12
koehler@immotreu.net

Christin Schwarz
Wohnungseigentums- und Mietverwalterin
06101-80227-17
schwarz@immotreu.net

Daniela Reteike
Geschäftsführerin
Tel. 06101-80227-13
reteike@immotreu.net

Dr. Emil Komo
Rechtsanwalt
Tel. 06101-80227-10
info@immotreu.net

Susann Pritzl-Wirth
Wohnungseigentums- und Mietverwalterin
Tel. 06101-80227-15
pritzl@immotreu.net

Irina Ladwig
Teamassistentin
Tel. 06101-80227-14
ladwig@immotreu.net